KIN AFFILIATE SALES

Vicky Gregorian
vgregorian@mgm.com
646-744-3448

Jackie Comeau
jcomeau@mgm.com
520-229-9424

Mike Murashko
mmurashko@mgm.com
310-586-8003

Mark Eisner
meisner@mgm.com
310-586-8113

Ty Cooper
Tcooper@mgm.com
646-744-3459

Scott Ermisch
sermisch@mgm.com
310-586-8723